Haikus on the Solar System

I had this idea of publishing haikus more or less often. Even better: about the Solar System objects. I will be posting them as they appear.

Hiding from a hawk
the mockingbird eats big bugs.
Mom hand-picks nice beans

***

Light just travels fast
Whirling towards a black hole.
Light up the fireplace!

***

Sun shines on Saturn
Bouncing from my wedding band.
Should it be roses?

***

What is the space-time
But to stargaze, one more time,
Now and the next spring?

***

A bench at the park
One feels the colorless wind.
(Not in the storm’s eye.)

***

My mute screwdriver
Turns around a speechless bolt
Birds chirp underneath

***

A very bright day
I do not gaze at a screen.
Deep, black dotted sky

***

An awful weather
Eyes are sadly frustrated
Seeing stars on a screen

***

I see stars in Space
Imagination leads me
Chilled, I pray in peace

***

I travel to Space
My eyes fall down with the leaves
Church doors are opened

Deixe um comentário

